Thursday, July 21, 2011

Chronic sinusitis - sleepy, and fatigue?

I have chronic sinusitis, and I'm always sleepy and tired..can chronic sinusitis be the cause? Or can it be something else? Since I breathe mainly through my mouth, I feel like I don't have great lung capacity or energy..or at times I feel like a have lung spasms and I gasp for air.. I'm waiting on the surgery for my nose (inferior turbinate...) and then I'll see what changes there are.. But other than that - can chronic sinnustits be the cause of all my symptoms and laziness? What advice do you have? Any stories - I can relate to.. Thank you!

Self medding: whats wrong with it?

is it illegal or something? because apparently its not very popular(if that is the politically correct/understatement term). what is the problem with it? yes, there are some risks, but what medication dosent have side effects? besides, i'd rather do something cheaper and be smart enough to do research on it before popping enough estrogen pills to make me od(imagine that, oding on estrogen). why would you go through the world famous bureaucracy of the medical system to multiple doctors for as long as multiple years(im not waiting a ******* year for a doctor to tell me i have something i know is true; of coarse im trans if i nearly killed myself because i thought i'd never be a girl!) to pay twice,even three times more for something i could get within a few weeks and have the same results. you wouldn't wait a year for doctors to prescribe you immitrex for migraines when exedrin gets rig of it for the whole day and cost hundreds less and takes a day to get, would you?

Can you please help me with my Beagle?

I have a 5 year old male Beagle and and about 5 days ago he started favoring his right front leg. I have felt all around on his left leg to see what could be possibly causing him not to use it, and I couldn't find anything. There aren't any cuts or bruises, and he isn't showing any signs of being in pain at all. We took him to the vet and they couldn't find anything wrong with him, but gave him a cortisol shot and said that should help but it hasn't. He is still not using his leg. He constantly has it tucked up beside him, even when he is sleeping. I've also noticed that it seems to be twitching, or having some kind of spasm. This is also going on while he is asleep. We didn't get an xray while at the vet, I think I'm going back to get one, but this is really strange. Does anyone know what could be going on? I am getting worried!

Is there a lawyer in the house?

In Boston ) I broke my heel in 3 different parts 11 years ago. The Doctors put a plate with 20 wood screws before it has fused. I'm in such pain and sometimes can't walk at all. I went to a doctor here in sacramento, ca. and she told me the bones are not fused and would require operation. My State Insurance is only a down payment for that. It would cost another 6000,00. to get up. Who's fault would that be for doing this to me. Is it my fault ? Of Course Not!! I go through so much pain over a foot more than anything in my life. 11 years of toture and I've been taking vicodins and V's for 11 years from pain and muscle spasm and still do. I'm on the marajuana program also and not proud of it but i need to get fixed and can't. I feel its going to give me a heart attack one day, it hurts that bad at times. Can I get some help please ?

I know this guy likes me but I don't like him. Please help?

We met a year ago and we see each other all the time now because we know the same people. He likes asking me for hugs. He'd tell me, "Give me a hug", you know, with his arms doing that hugging motion, and I would give him a hug, because I'm like that. I can't really say no to people, and at first I was being friendly to him. But I still had my doubts and I had an idea that he liked me. So I would ask him, "Why do you want me to give you a hug?" He said "because we're friends" and so I believed him and gave him hugs. Then someone told me that he actually likes me. He doesn't know that I know, but now he keeps asking me for a hug and I feel uncomfortable and I go all my way to avoid him, but he follows me around--and I see it now. How this guy does like me. It's making me super uncomfortable, but I still regard him as my friend. But I do NOT want to give him a hug or make give him the wrong idea. How do I tell him "no" without hurting his feelings. Because I will still see this guy every time I hang out with my friends and I don't want it to be awkward between us after. Please help. I'm not normally one who would give it straight to people.

When I finger myself or my boyfriend fingers me I get this weird sensation and I don't know why...?

It's like a tickling sensation. Getting to this point is great, it feels super wonderful, but then all of a sudden it just makes my body spasm and I don't like it, it's not a good feeling and I can't really continue... what am I doing wrong??? I just wanna orgasm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I like someone A LOT..?

Yeah, It's a good idea. Give it all you got. You have nothing to loose, honestly. If they don't give you a chance it's their loss and it wasn't ment to be. If it was then things will get good :) so give it a shot the worst thing that can happen is you can get turned down and you have to move on, Not so bad :P

Can you please help me with this accounting question ?

An overstatement of liabilities because by not making the adjusting entry it says you owe the customer more subscriptions than you actually do.

Help! just had surgery for ovarian cysts a week ago and drs on vacation!!!!!?

I have been in and out of the doctors all months to figure out what's the severe sharp pain in my mid back and my right side would have spasms. First it was a kidney infection and a uti.. got my antibiotics and took that whole prescription like I was suppose to. Next day pains right back. So I go to the doctor again. And then he thought I was sinsitive in my women area and thought it was another infection. He gave me antibiotics again and ordered me to see a gyno asap. So next day I went. And he examined me and I was just really sinsitive. So he ordered a sonagram. So I went the next day and got it. And by this time the pain is unbearable and he looks and sees a lot of fluid around my right ovaries. Then he thinks I have appendicitis and he thinks mu appendix ruptured. So got rushed into surgery. Came back to it. And he told me. I had a ruptured cyst and I was bleeding internally, I'm severely constipated. My livers stuck ( not functioning like it should cause of infections) and I'm probably going to have problems with my liver and my appendix. But my concern is I'm si tired but can't really sleep. My heads killing me, and all that pain I had in my back before I went to surgery is back and worse. I'm getting so irritable and snappy at everyone and no one wants to be around. I don't like this and I just want to be better. But idk what to do cause my Dr. On vacation, and I'm so mad at his nurses for sending me back to work 4 days. Later, and I lift 120 + pound people all day. With 3 places. I have stitches including inside my belly button. Am I still suppose to be in this much pain, and tired, and enraged all the time? I need advice PLEASE HELP! !!!!!!!!

I'm in a lot of pain,help?

My vagina hurts so bad. It started this morning, i don't know how to explain it but the inside hurts. It feels swollen, and it feels like there is a half way put in tampon. When it's throbbing I rub it with toilet paper In a circular motion. That subsides the pain for a few seconds. It hurts worst when I sit. I washed my hands and stuck my finger up, and at the beginning of the opening it is sensitive. Sometimes I get sharp stabs. I doubt there is angrily stuck there. I checked with a hand mirror. It looks very pink, but I'm also on my period. What should I do? Thanks. I'm 14 by the way

What ghost did i see?

when i was little i was playing kickball with my friend in mexico in our backyard. we had an extra room in the back of the house where my great aunt lived. her and the rest of my family were in a different part of the house. when me and my friend were playing kickball the ball had went into that room at the back of the house. when i went to go get it, i saw a LADY DRESSED IN ALL BLACK. BLACK DRESS AND BLACK VALE, she was layingg on the bed and did hand motions as if telling me to come to her. i walked out of the room thinking it was maybe just my moms friend or something. then as i turned back she was gone. i dont know what ghost or spirit that was. CAN ANYONE PLEASE HELP ME IN KNOWING WHAT LADY SPIRIT OR GHOST THAT WAS? thank u

My dog had a some what heart attack and we put her to sleep. but what does the other stuff she was doing mean?

about a year ago my sister said she witnessed a spasm like episode(she also peed) my dog had. we thought she might have kicked the dog because she peed on the floor and caused a episode. then a week later i was playing a video game when i heard her trip over a shoe(shes blind and deaf and also 15 years old) and she started yelping. i woke my mom up and she picked the dog up and her head just went limp. after a few minutes she woke and peed. we thought to put her to sleep but she was alright the next day. but this morning i woke up to my mom yelling "she tried to get up but she couldn't!" then my dad saying "ill get dressed and well take her" i came down stairs and my mom explained that she peed on the floor so she took her out side to go to finnish and she was walking in circles then fell over on her side and had another episode but instead of yelping she was barking in pain loudly that was when she noticed there was blood in her stool. she carried her in and tried to calm her and give her water when she came to. she fell over again, went stiff, and salivated, and seemed dead but after a minute she woke up. they took her and put her to sleep. when they came back the doctor said that her heart was stopping and restarting but can someone explain to me the rest of what she was doing? or is it all related?

My 14 year old dachsaunds jaw spasms open when he's eating, why?

When he's really chewing hard, his mouth spasms open and he lets the food fall out of his mouth and just openly chews with his tongue hanging out of the side of his mouth, its dishearting and kills me to see. I saw him do this for the first time last night when he wasn't eating - just a spasm. Why?!

When is it ok to a call beautiful?

I got a girls number about a month ago and we text everyday if not every other. We only hung out twice because school and work take up most of our time. The first night we went out which was about 5 days ago i told her to text me wen she got home so i know she got there ok. That night wen she got home she told me i was realllly cute, so i told her thanks anything id say about u would be an understatement. She really didnt get wat i meant so she asked what do u mean? I said ur a very beautiful girl an understatement means ur beyond that and more. She said aww thanks and that i was the nicest guy shes ever met.. i want to text her saying "soo when can i see u again beautiful?" Is that a good thing to say or is that just being creepy now. Any girls advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Since electric charge can cause a force, is there a definition of inertia that can ignore mass?

you can not have a no-gravity space like that. as soon as you place that first massive, small-charge body, it creates a gravitational field around. mass is the source of gravitational force, just like charge is the source of electric force (moving charge creates magnetic force).

Vertical Projectile motion?

If the following trajectory of a projectile launched on Earth has a launch angle of 53 degrees and an initial velocity of 50 m/s, what would the vertical motion of the projectile on a graph look like? Explain why?

What kind off illness of having a heel pain when my feet is in no motion?

I would have a pain in my heel every time I got up to bed or even sitting for a long period of time but it would gone after a meter of steps, its like a bruise feeling but the color is normal. pls. help me what kind of illness is this

Direct evidence for seafloor spreading comes from?

A) is one answer but these other answers may be correct as well. Another very direct measure is the measurement of the motion of the continents, satellite measurements have made very precise measurements of the distance between special points on different continents.

Terrified about my boyfriend going away for the week?

In all honesty, you should probably seek professional help so that you can learn to cope by yourself, he's not always going to be by your side 24/7 and in all honesty what if you break up? what will you do then? I think it's best you talk to your doctor about this and see if they can help you learn to cope with this problem you are having, you cannot rely on others.

Have I torn my rotator cuff?

I play softball and over the past four years I've felt a piercing pain in my shoulder grow higher in intensity. This past weekend I was playing in a game and it was the worst I've ever felt it. Just agonizing pain whenever I reach a certain point in my throwing motion. I would push through it but as I did my arm would start to shake pretty bad and the pain would radiate down my arm. I fielded a ball in a game and after I threw it I couldn't even raise my arm up afterward. It pretty much hurts so bad now that I can't throw at all. Also, whenever I raise my arm up and and stretch it to the side I feel the same piercing pain but not as severe as when I throw; and I pretty much always feel a low level of I wouldn't say pain but irritation all the time now, even just as I'm typing. The only thing that I think is weird is the pain comes and goes. I recently just finished up a high school season and my arm never hurt at all besides some minor tendinitis. But I play softball year round and like I said this specific piercing pain has come and gone with me. It usually gets really bad and then when I reach a month or so break it will go away and I don't know if it will come back when I start up again. I'm going to see a sports medicine doctor but I was just wondering if anyone could give me some input on what they think. Thanks a lot!

Why does six flags suck?

ok, yeah it is only my opinion but when i came from places like disneyland and universal it really does suck. all they have are roller coasters. no cool themed rides. i just went to the one in new jersey went on a couple of rides, but i still wanted a ride like the mummy or space mountain that had great production value and anamatronics. then i found out about the dark knight coaster. going through the cue line i thought it would be epic but then i got on it.... needless to say it sucked. why cant they provide GOOD themed indoor rides for people like me? do they even have a motion simulator in any of their parks like star tours or something like that and if they do i bet it sucks.are they going through financial troubles, are they lazy or are they just broke so all they can provide are these boring *** rollercoasters? if anyone knows why they have no themed rides please tell me.

Abortion/grief/failed relationship?

Wisen Smart is indeed wise and smart. First of all, forgive yourself for the abortion....realize the crazy situation in which you found yourself and know you did what you thought was best at the time you made that decision. Anyone who judges you for that has never walked in your shoes, and so they can judge all they want but heaven forbid, they should be in the same position. Screw them. I think you should find a different living situation, even if it means living with your family for a short time while you save money and can become independent again. Be kind to yourself, you have been through hell. Give yourself time to heal and become the strong girl you used to be. Believe me, I know how it feels and it sucks and is very hard, but time IS kind and will help you get through this. Don't make hasty decisions, if you can, find a counselor to help you through this and take care of yourself. You have people who love and care about you....remember that. I am sending you a virtual hug. It really will be okay. TRUST.

Have you been out with someone who expected perfection/high expectations from you?

I went out with a guy who I thought was such a gentleman, classy, and genuine. The first time we met we get along sooo well, it was "to natural".During dinner, it felt like a freakin job interview. I know you're supposed to get to know each other but dang, I wasn't expecting to get asked all these "wifey" questions and get judged on it. I am who I am and will not apologize for it but the whole time, he made it seem like my answers weren't "good enough" or not what he was looking for. I'm a lady, good girl, friendly/easygoing, gets along w. everyone. I'm not your average woman, I'm me. And here's this guy, asking, "do you get along w. your co-workers? are you an angry person?" WTH?! I appreciate honest/straight forward people but really? Even if I did give him "answers" he was looking for, you're not really gonna get these answers unless you back it up with experience and observation. It's like "oh she didn't give me the answers I wanted, that saved me such heartache." He just made me feel like I wasn't "good enough" and came across as judgmental and it's like he kept asking questions to make sure he didn't get hurt. Like, "if i get these answers, i'll know if she'll screw me over or not..." He never called. Maybe it's a blessing. It's been a while and in my head, any respectable person would not want to be w. someone so judgmental and have a "job interview" experience but I can't help but be a bit traumatized by it still. I think it's because I didn't go through the motions; I avoided feeling rejection bc I was afraid it would make me feel worse and lead me on a path of self-wallowing and self pity. (I USED to be like that before and took rejection badly but for the past 2 yrs, I've been surprisingly better about it). All I know is that I'm a busy gal and I don't like people being indecisive and wasting my time. I'm just tired of guys who are so interested but never completely pursue me all the way...i deserve better...

Do i have a brain tumor at 13 ? :( !!!!?

First of all, puking and pooping are not symptoms of a brain tumor. And yes, kids your age can and do get brain tumors. Nose bleeds are also not a symptom of a brain tumor. Bad ear infections are usually given a stronger antibiotic. Maybe your infection is not completely gone yet.

Can Creatine cause muscle spasms?

I've been lifting with a creatine monohydrate supplement for about a month now, and I've had little muscle spasm ever since I started it.. could this be the cause?

PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

Okay. So about a month and a half ago I bought 2 grams of blue dream weed from a friend. I smoked it a few times and I loved it. So then one day I had a baseball game and i got mad at my dad who is a coach and I threatened to not go to the game if he didn't do something and he didn't so he left and I stayed home. I was extremely mad at him so I decided to smoke some of my blue dream. I rolled a joint and smoked it. It was a pretty decent size and I took probably 15-20 decent rips which is a lot. I walked inside and was doing homework and then it kicked in. I went outside and it felt like I was dead literally. I was tweaking so bad so I called a friend and he came over. When he was on his way I went inside. I started to walk up my stairs and I saw an un-describable picture in my head. I kept walking and all of the sudden everything went blurry and super fast motion and I laid down. I couldn't control anything - what I was doing, saying, etc. I kept seeing pictures in my head and also numbers. It looked like it was a movie in front of me and i can only describe it as it looked like my childhood for some reason. My eyes would just look at a few things and then fixate on a random thing. It was the scariest thing I have every experienced in my life. I can't really explain it anymore. So anyway, a few nights ago I snuck out with my friend, his girlfriend, and also a friend who is a girl. So we were on a golf course and we decided to go somewhere else so we all stood up but I was a little behind. I popped a piece if mentos gum into my mouth. I few seconds after my mouth and throat went as dry as they've ever been. I tried to scream to them but i couldn't out get anything out. I leaned over and tried to talk. One of my friends turned around and said dude are you okay. I couldn't talk still. It lasted for about 15 seconds if no breathing. But while I was "choking" I saw the same things I saw when I tripped really bad and that was over a month ago. My eyes fixated on things the same way as before. So then I told my friends what happened. I told my guy friend about the incident that happened because he smokes weed too. We decided to go into one of my friends car and just sleep. Then when I woke up me my friend went home. So now it has been a few days and sometimes I feel like life is fake. It feels like a dream and everytime I think about life not being real I totally zone out. I feel high all of the time. I eat a lot, and enshrine I start talking to someone I forget what I am saying. And when I do something I don't remember what I am doing. I have a terrible memory now. absolutely terrible. And like I said before, if I ask the question to myself, "is life real" I feel like I am in a dream and everything is fake. I just want to go back to normal like. Please help me!!! Also keep in mind that I haven't smoked weed for 13 days because I got caught. Please help!

Help! just had surgery for ovarian cysts a week ago and drs on vacation!!!!!?

I have been in and out of the doctors all months to figure out what's the severe sharp pain in my mid back and my right side would have spasms. First it was a kidney infection and a uti.. got my antibiotics and took that whole prescription like I was suppose to. Next day pains right back. So I go to the doctor again. And then he thought I was sinsitive in my women area and thought it was another infection. He gave me antibiotics again and ordered me to see a gyno asap. So next day I went. And he examined me and I was just really sinsitive. So he ordered a sonagram. So I went the next day and got it. And by this time the pain is unbearable and he looks and sees a lot of fluid around my right ovaries. Then he thinks I have appendicitis and he thinks mu appendix ruptured. So got rushed into surgery. Came back to it. And he told me. I had a ruptured cyst and I was bleeding internally, I'm severely constipated. My livers stuck ( not functioning like it should cause of infections) and I'm probably going to have problems with my liver and my appendix. But my concern is I'm si tired but can't really sleep. My heads killing me, and all that pain I had in my back before I went to surgery is back and worse. I'm getting so irritable and snappy at everyone and no one wants to be around. I don't like this and I just want to be better. But idk what to do cause my Dr. On vacation, and I'm so mad at his nurses for sending me back to work 4 days. Later, and I lift 120 + pound people all day. With 3 places. I have stitches including inside my belly button. Am I still suppose to be in this much pain, and tired, and enraged all the time? I need advice PLEASE HELP! !!!!!!!!

Which of the following produces a magnetic field?

A) Motion of Electrons - the clow of current thru a wire produces a (weak) magentic field. When the wire is coiled the magnetic field increases. When a ferrite (iron based) material in inserted in the core of the coil, the magentic flux density increase again.

Guy problems.... help pleaseee?

Ok. I read it. Unfortunately you dont mention the reason why you stopped your activities that you had in common. When you have feelings for this guy, you must not run away and certainly not stop doing things you enjoy. You should never show the guy that world turns around him. He obviously likes you, but for some reason you dont want to believe it and instead of this bursting your confidence it does the opposite. Firstly go, look into the mirror and see yourself through others eyes, think of all the things you are good at...you have low self esteem and that is not good, build it up. Then get back to your activities and hold your chin up. When he asks if you like him, say "yes", but dont pay it much attention, get back to your own stuff, have your life...hiding on one side or chasing him on the other side are extremes which wont help you. Be friendly, fun and your usual self, he likes you and this way you will get back to texting and you will get your chance...keep in mind, he likes you, you have a chance, now you just need to have self realization and patience :c)

Literary Devices in A Tale of Two Cities (Dickens)?

I need examples of literary devices in Dickens' A Tale of Two Cities. Irony, Personification,Simile, Foreshadowing, Parallelism, Paradox, Repetition, Alliteration, Allusion, Understatement! Text evidence please but if not anything helps! even if you aren't sure please please please post!!!!(:

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

What does it mean when a movie is understated?

In a movie it would mean that the themes or message were not brought out in a very straightforward and clear way. You would have to think and read them into the situations rather than have them thrown in your face.

Severe twitching of legs hips shoulders neck?

See a rheumatologist on the 5th to look at skeltal deformities, in the meantime. I've developed a traveling myclonus which will jerk from left foot, then left hip, then left shoulder. If I put pressure on the areas, hard enough, body will relax and spasm will go on to the next place. Any ideas what's going on ? Been having terrible and Double vision lately and hands and feet tremor..

What do I do from here? feel a bit lost.?

No, you aren't homeless - at least not in the eyes of the council. They don't take responsibility for couples who split up. Horrible for you, but true I'm afraid.

Can a guy and a girl in their early 20's be "just friends"?

There is this guy that I use to work with (in different departments) and i had a little crush on him and he would always stare at me and then look away and not make eye contact. He finally got the courage and started a conversation with me one day. And we just clicked and had great chemistry. And for a couple of weeks he would always seek me out to talk to me and we would go on lunch breaks together. One day he mentions to me that he has a GF! to say I was shocked would be an understatement, but I got over it and figured he doesn't owe me anything. Well months went by and he continued to be really flirty and he rarely speaks about his GF to me. He always compliments me and teases me and tries to lightly touch me any chance he gets. He is also always really interested to know about my private life like if I like anybody at the moment and or if I am seeing anyone because I am "so attractive" there has been chances where his Gf has been around but he wont introduce me to her? And now that I wont be seeing him much because of new jobs he says we have to catch up? I am just confused from his signals. I have come to the conclusion that he just wants to be friends. But I have friends telling me that he likes me and it will be impossible for us to simply be friends because a guy who is truly happy in his relationship will not go out and pay attention to another girl?

I wanna tongue kiss him !!!!?

So I like this boy and we go to camp together we're teens so in the morning we are in the teen room by our selfs ... We don't do anything but you know kinda touch and feel alittle . But I put on a "social networking site" that I wanted to kiss him so I could hint it .the next day he was more ...touchy feely .... Waist hugging ... Whispering Side conversations ... And he was laying on top of me when I fell sleep on bean bags and asked if I wanted to now but there were people and its actually my first (tongue kiss) so I didnt want people there so stood off ... But he asked if we could tomorrow morning and I said tea cuz I mean ... Its summer I wanna do something . But I need just alittle more insight . like tongue motions ... Anything to kinda take the nerves away . What ACTUALLY goes on not just "go with it" and I'm not gonna tell him its my first time ... Soooo if you can help me out ...id sure appreciate it (:

Was this sleep paralysis?

so something weird happened to me last night. i woke up around 4 and my body was really tight i couldnt move but then i struggled for a min. and was able to. im only 17 and this was the first time that had happened to be so im pretty sure i didnt have a spasm or something. and i didnt see any ghosts in my room lol

Am I being unreasonable?

I'm under so much stress. I've been trying to keep a lid on it, but I reached breaking point. Yesterday, I received some potentially serious news about My health. I won't know for sure till Monday. To say I am worried is an understatement. I've been down all day, I hardly slept last night. My partner said I hadn't been myself. Anyway, despite that, he has decided to go out tonight. Even though I said I was worried about the health stuff, he got all ready to go out, then got mad because I had 'all day' to talk to him about it (he watched footy all day and hardly spoke to me), yet he only asked what my problem was as he was getting ready. I have been bawling my eyes out, letting it all out. I keep so much to myself. He just remained mad that I had ruined his night. If it were him who was distraught, I wouldn't leave his side regardless of my plans. So he's gone out, angry with me. I never have problems with him going out. Just tonight, I don't feel like being alone, and I feel neglected and unsupported. I am never the stressed one - he is, and I'm the one who's strong for everyone else, but today I just can't be. This is not normal for me. Am I being unreasonable, or is he selfish?

Do you think its normal for me to be bothered by my oldest brothers existence, given all hes done?

To say that he's been horrible to us would be the biggest understatement ever, in short he's used, abused, manipulated, and robbed us blind for nearly 14 years. Last time he was around I was so infuriated I was ready to stab him, but instead I sprained my hand punching his face (it was a while ago though, my hand is all healed, and it was well worth it). So then we kicked him out and he kept calling me (probably to harass my mom for money as he did when my mom was working before), and he had me so angry I told him to kill himself (that was also a while ago), and then I discovered he's posting stuff online, and trying to make us be ashamed when we've given him so many chances (he must have had thousands). I find it so bad that he has no shame and he's trying to make us feel ashamed. He has no idea how badly im broken because of him and my dad (whom is very negative, and yells at you for everything, and that's why my mom and him got divorced); I've been having mental issues (depression, anxiety, mood swings, cutting) for over a year, and im sure if he did know he wouldn't care. Even now when hes long gone i wish he were dead. Do you think how I feel is normal given all that's he's done?

Hair problems!? please help. ?

I recommend Pro Naturals Moroccan Oil Hair Treatment with Heat Protector, it helps strengthen the hair that's prone to breakage, splitting or snapping off, gently smoothes the hair and form a protective mist on surface against heat damage, reduces friction from brushing and helps prevent further damage, leaves hair healthy, shiny and resilient. Check it out at a href="http://www.rylees.ca/pro-naturals-moroccan-oil-hair-treatment-with-heat-protector.html" rel="nofollow"http://www.rylees.ca/pro-naturals-morocc…/a . Hope it helps.

Pregnant and annoyed with my dog?

ok yes you ae annoyed at the dog because your prego most dogs are ok with baby's but if your really worried Buy a life like baby doll ad when the dog is around care for the doll like you would your child and let the dog sniff and see what you have that why it will not hurt the child just trying to see what you have

Some questions about what this could be relevated to bone pains.?

Look into getting tested for human Parvo virus and Lyme disease as well as a nutritional assessment- nutritional deficiencies could also cause some of the symptoms

1998 Subaru Outback Legacy Shakes and jerks while turning (left and right).?

The CV joints in the drive axles are shot. You should get them replaced ASAP. If one fails while you are driving it can cause massive damage to the transaxle, engine, transfer case, and undercarriage and can also result in complete loss of control of the vehicle.

Can Thyroid hormone cause muscle spasms?

I have had my thyroid out for several months, and just recently I have been experiencing muscle spasms. Is there any connection between the thyroid hormones and muscle spasms?

If they can't see atoms how do they get chemical formulas?

Seeing as how no one has ever seen an atom, how do they know the exact structures of molecules? Also, if the main proofs of atoms are math and brownian motion (which could be any number of things, not just 'atoms'), then when they updated the size of the neutron a few years back and made it much larger, does that mean all chemistry based on math was flawed and needs to be redone, or that those scientists were just trying to cover their own faulty math? Does any one have the experiment to prove chemical composition of various substances?

What application will send motion captured cam pics to my hotmail account automatically?

I need it to take the files from the source folder and email them without any input from me when it does.

I think there is something seriously wrong with my 9 year old brother?

Okay, so, I am 13 years old, and I have a little brother who's 9. Lately his behavior has become really disturbing. He's constantly making sexual hand motions at me from accross the room, and denies it when I tell my dad. I have no idea what the hell to do. I don't know what his problem is. I've lived with my parents for my whole life (I'm adopted.) and my parents adopted him and my other brother when they were about 1 and a half. Has this adoption thing messed him up? What should I do? I'm really scared, and those hand motions are really frightening. I'm afraid he'll act on it. He's almost my size already! HELP!

When is it okay to call a girl beautiful?

No point telling a girl she is pretty. She will not believe you and will just think you are trying to be nice. You will never convince them.

What was the first thing to move?

according to laws, something has to move in order to make something else to move. waaaay waaaay back. what made particles start to move. and what made that move. there couldn't have been any particles attracted to each other because that requires motion. so it much have been a bunch of particles just sitting there. right? but if that is true, what or who put them there?

Should MS sufferers be allowed to drive buses?

Very delicate question and not meant to insult any Multiple Sclerosis sufferer. I was watching the news where a woman with MS who had trained previously as a bus driver could not find a job since being diagnosed with the disease. Although I believe they should not be discriminated against, surely for public safety there must be certain types of jobs that should be off bounds. This woman admitted somedays she could not move her legs and (having worked with MS sufferers) I know their limbs can go into uncontrolled spasms. What would happen if this occurred when the driver had to brake? Or if the foot went into spasm and pushed down on to the accelerator? Your views please.

Tips on getting your swollen feet to go down?

These past few days my feet have been BALLOONING UP! that is not a understatement, they get so swollen and hurt! And last night even got as bad to the point where i could barely move some of my toes. I can barely even fit in my sandals either. I heard elevation works so last night i slept with my feet propped up on a pillow, but when i woke up they are still swollen. Not as bad but still are pretty big. I also tried to soak my feet in Epsom salts. Is there anything else i can try?? Its hard to stay off me feet as i care for my 3 year old and my two puppies. I am also 38 weeks.

Do you think she could like me?

Okay, well there is this girl at school that i really like. That's actually kind of an understatement but anyway... I'm not really sure if she likes me but here is some stuff that commonly happens between us. She likes to hit me, not like beat on me but that fake hitting stuff that some girls do for who knows why. She always comes to me for advice and thanks me for constantly for always listening to her. Whenever we go out with friends she and I don't have my car she says she wants to drive me and gets really upset with me if I go with someone else. I'm very skeptical of thinking she likes me cuz on a scale of 1-10 she's a 9 and I'm around a 5. So yeah, some insight here would be nice.

Can you acquire faith?

We all have the same amount of faith, but we put it in different things. Some of those things don't pan out like the prodigal son. In a sense you are wondering if you aren't slopping the hogs yourself, but aren't ready to return to your father like the son did because you still associate God with your father and aren't sure if he has things right either. When you ask the questions, you will get answers and your faith will be directed toward truth instead of belief.

60s dance move help!?

What is the dance move from the 60s called where one stands like a penguin and then sort of jumps from foot to foot back and forth, with slower and faster motions called?? Isn't it the penguin? I can't find a website showing it anywhere. Link me?

Is it mere reform that God desires, or is it that we admit our failings so we can see God's action to provide?

You should remove the period from the end of your username. "Very much in love with god" isn't a sentence; it looks silly.

I know this guy likes me but I don't like him. Please help?

We met a year ago and we see each other all the time now because we know the same people. He likes asking me for hugs. He'd tell me, "Give me a hug", you know, with his arms doing that hugging motion, and I would give him a hug, because I'm like that. I can't really say no to people, and at first I was being friendly to him. But I still had my doubts and I had an idea that he liked me. So I would ask him, "Why do you want me to give you a hug?" He said "because we're friends" and so I believed him and gave him hugs. Then someone told me that he actually likes me. He doesn't know that I know, but now he keeps asking me for a hug and I feel uncomfortable and I go all my way to avoid him, but he follows me around--and I see it now. How this guy does like me. It's making me super uncomfortable, but I still regard him as my friend. But I do NOT want to give him a hug or make give him the wrong idea. How do I tell him "no" without hurting his feelings. Because I will still see this guy every time I hang out with my friends and I don't want it to be awkward between us after. Please help. I'm not normally one who would give it straight to people.

Possible cow milk allergy? baby has excess phlegm after eating?

Ever since my baby started formula she gets a lot of mucous during and after eating. She coughs and sounds raspy and then after an hour it goes away. She was recently on a steriod (for Infantile Spasms treatment) and during that time she had no mucous (steroids reduce this) but now she is off the steriods and the mucous during eating is back. She has no signs of a cold so I want to think it is the formula. I called my pediatrician and the nurse said to try her on another formula but didn't specify what.... She is now on Targets version of Enfamil. Anyone have this problem?

I am looking for a laptop with these features?

if you are looking for laptop at first you have search brand name and get information about that company labtop which your going to buy in your future

I hate those auto flush toilets?

I hate those auto flush toilets, I was just srayed by some digusting toilet water. Eughh. Speaking of auto flush toilets, to think about it they waste electricity using a sensor to detect motion, I was just in a bathroom where EVERYTHING was automatic, the paper towel dispensers, the sinks, the soap dispensers, the blow dryers, the toilets and even the lights. Think about the fact that all these things have a sensor to detect motion; a sensor that's wasting electrictity when it's not in use. Besides the fact that auto-everything is for lazy people and it's so inconveint, the toilets flush when your on them, take more than one flush, u have to use more than the soap and paper towel dispensors give u in one dispense. And the auto sinks barely give u a sqiurt of water before u have to wave ur hands or find some way to reactivate the water, so inconvient and it takes electricity to re-heat the water. Lastly auto lights in a bathroom? Really? So the lights turn off mid dump and u have to wipe in the dark. Jeez whats wrong with the world today and saving money everywhere?! Liberalist freaks. P.S.- whats next auto toilet paper disopensors? I wouldn't be suprised, the future is known to bring tighter rules and more control....

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

When Benjamin Button says, “All right father. You’ve lived longer; you know best. Just as you say,”he is using?

i believe this is verbal irony because after he completes his statement he contradicts it with "Just as you say" Good luck! :)

What to do if your lawyer quits 3 weeks before trial..?

My husbands lawyer submitted a motion to be removed from his case in court, when the judge asked why he begin to basically state the reason was because my husband questioned him regarding how the case was progressing. When the judge asked my husband if he objected the lawyer cut him off, begin yelling and callling him names. The judge through the lawyer out of the court room. The lawyer is no longer on the case and is also refusing to return money we paid him to work the case. Trial starts in 3 weeks, what are our options. Note: we have paid him about 7000 dollars to date and were completly up to date on our payment( actually ahead by 2500 dollars) the total charge for the entie case was 10000 dollars.

Muscle spasm after ACL surgery.?

Ever since I had reconstructive knee surgery to repair my ACL/MCL and meniscus in December, I have had very painful muscle spasms at night. It doesn't occur every night but when it does, it only happens in my left leg, which is the leg that i had surgery on. It is usually in my calf. When I have a spasms, it feels like my knee is moving and it is very painful in the morning. I had an x-ray and my surgeon said that my knee is not moving or shifting.What should I do? Has anyone else had this problem?

Do you want to see Saudi Arabia go through a revolution?

If this question is an outgrowth of the so called "arab spring" bs, then your hopes are in vain. Not one of the countries that have revolted will be democracies. In fact, I predict that they will be more like Afghanistan under Taliban rule than they are now and they will all turn their eyes toward Israel and go to war against her. This "arab spring" is NOT going to result in peace or prosperity for the west or Europe.

Painful muscles cramps or spasms!?

Many people have painful muscle spasms or cramps and they don't have MS or other neurological conditions. Listen to your body and write down any odd symptoms you feel and take them to your next doctor visit. Things to watch out for is your vision, numbness, depression, digestive issues, your walking, pins and needles feelings, etc.

Why do I forget all of the math I have ever learned?

If you want to retain the knowledge, perhaps you should look over your notes and do some practice problems every day, 15 minutes or so per day. That way it stays fresh in your mind, and you won't feel at a total loss come time for your next math class.

Oblivion 4- gameplay no longer fluid- were do i start?

I have been playing Oblivion 4 for 3 months no problem but all the sudden as i move through the scene things get poppy. Not slow framerates just no longer the fluid motion it once had. I have turned down the settings and also as low as 640x480 and still the same "poppiness, jumpiness and my character moves through the scenes. Everything in distance scenes which once appeared gradually and fluidly now just pops into view. Where do i start? Is this natural? Do i need to reinstall the game-want to know if so ill reorder it ive since lost the other disk...help!!

How should I deal with my Dad?

There are no words to describe my father completely. He's a very cold man, serious, defensive and above all secretive. If you try to pressure anything out of him he'll become angry and turn the tables, making it into one of those white angered arguments where no one yells but he is all too willing to throw insults and hurtful comments your way. My parents were divorced when I was 9 and I didn't see much of him for 2 years, to say our relationship is strained would be an understatement. The man is indifferent, hateful, and truly doesn't seem to want to be around me. Every time we're in the room there is an awkward silence and he'll constantly check his watch as if wondering when he can escape. I'm old enough now to have an adult conversation with him but he just merely doesn't want to. I feel deeply unloved by him and am unsure as to whether to give up and move on or keep trying to get him to like me. Any advice would be good, please. :) I don't really have anyone else to talk with this about, my elder brother is his biggest fan and the two have their own relationship far away from my eyes, which seems unfair considering my older brother was the child who caused all the trouble. (Drugs, alcohol...law problems..you name it he did it and yet my Dad never responded badly to him) And my mother is..difficult, I can't talk to her, she loathes my father so would not provide a rational solution.

How to fix my hair!!!!?

what i do to keep my hair from getting uncontrollably frizzy is using garnier fructis leave in conditioner. you use it in your hair after you shower and comb out you hair and once your hair dries, it wont be as fizzy anymore. This also helps to make your hair healthier.

How can I deal with my ulcerative colitis?

I have Crohn's, a similar condition, and yes, it's very painful. There are many foods I cannot tolerate either, I've been permanently on a low-fibre diet for three years, and it does get to you I know. Are you on medication for it? I am on a conconction of various medications, including low-dose chemo. I guess I'm 'lucky' in that I have a colostomy, so no having to make a mad dash to the loo any more. If you are under a gastroenterologist, you need to contact them, do you have an IBD nurse? most hospitals have one. If not, ask to be referred through your GP

Does this girl like me?

I've known this girl for a long time and she works with me and is on my bus and she just broke up with her boyfriend recently. She always laughs at my jokes and stuff and she always puts her hand up like every ten seconds gives me a high five or a weird hand motions ha ha, and when we talk she always look right into my eyes. And lately she keeps getting in my space (witch i don't mind). And also i asked her if she wanted to hang out two days ago and she said alright and we still never hung out yet. So i was wondering if she likes me?

CALLING ALL MIT STUDENTS!?

Alright so I have this idea and I need to throw it into motion. I need programmers and web designers. I know when your in school with programming you need to do ex amount of projects to pass the course. Well I have a project for you. If you are up to the task that is. Respond with any contact information...dont get too personal we are on the web. Maybe an email address. I'd also like to be able to see some work that you have done, so I can judge if your up to the task.

I have random twitches, spasms, pain, and loss of air? I'm 14 and its scaring me.?

llo up multile schlerosis on google and read the symptoms then if its really really bad complain to your mom to take you back to the doctor or to go see a specialist. You need a second opinion this can be serious...get well

How to fix a stale relationship?

Why don't you just confront him about this? If he understands, he might change for you. Keep in mind, before you try to change anyone else, remember how hard it is to change yourself. :-)

I was sure I had herpes, but now she tests me by swabbing and Its negative? I don't want to get my hopes up.?

I got my first outbreak about two years ago. It was hands down THE most painful thing I've ever been through. It started with little bumps then became open lesiens right where urine comes out so to say it's painful is an understatement. I went to my gyno and she did a blood test and said it was positive. Anyway, a year ago I had one lesien I thought it was just a small outbreak. Then a few weeks ago I got about three lesiens so I went to a different gyno and she did a swab test. Then I get a call today and they said it was negative? I'm so confused. Help!

Can some one point me in the direction of a good flash tutorial?

I have flash pro cs6 and I've been playing around with it for about a month and a half, yet I still have trouble making a circle move consistently from one side of the screen to the next in a fluent motion. point is I need help. thanks in advance

Do you think I'm pregnant?

I know the best way to find out is take a pregnancy test and I do plan on it. I'm just not sure if I'd just be wasting my money again. I've been thinking I was pregnant on and off since mid February. I took a text March 30th but it cam out negative so I took another one a couple days later that also came out negative. Lately, I have been urinating a lot more frequently. A lot of people have commented on how much bigger my stomach and boobs look. my boobs are sensitive. i usually sleep on my stomach but the last two weeks its impossible because I'll start feeling sick. i get nauseated daily more toward the evening. at the store in the cleaner aisle i started feeling sick due to all the smells. I'm hungry constantly. I've been experiencing flutters that people are saying is just muscle spasms but now its just one quick spasm it doesn't happen again for hours.The only thing screaming not pregnant is my monthly period always on time. However, my mother had a period with all 4 of her kids and my sister had her period with her second one. Do you think I am?

What are some things to do at 8 PM in the summer? (more details in the question)?

If it's warm enough outside and you have a pool, you could go swimming. You could read a good book, go through your closet and drawers to see what clothes you haven't worn for a very long time and donate them, listen to your favorite music, write poems or stories, ask your family to start a game night, go through the Yahoo Answers and see if you can help someone with good advice.

I feel like I'm under house arrest?

I'm a college student (3.93 gpa in electrical engineering), 20 years old going to be a junior in the fall, and I enjoy school (even though I have a two hour commute by bus). Summer on the other hand, well to say its a miserable experience is a bit of an understatement. Every summer I'm stuck at home, every summer I'm not allowed to drive, every summer I have the same ******* arguments with my parents practically begging for a little bit of freedom. I work two part time jobs, but in both instances I have to wait for one of my parents to either drop me off or pick me up. Its humiliating and infuriating. I make my own money, I got a scholarship to cover my tuition and books, its only right that at 20 years old I should be treated like an adult!!! They take my money, they micromanage every little aspect of my life; and then they have the audacity to wonder why I tried to kill myself last summer, why at 20 years old I haven't had a girlfriend, why I'm so ******* pissed off with them.

I know it's more than love. But what is it?

Just tell her how u feel. And stop beating around the bush. Never say that you're not good enough. Just tell her.

Painful spasms on the top of my head on the right side? What could it mean?

It might be because your stressed. Were you stressed the other time this happened? Could it be a migraine? I've never had a migraine but you sound like you might have a severe one. The best thing for you to do is call your doctor and make sure everything's okay. Good luck and I hope it gets better.

What does this meann?

so theres a girl i like and to say we text alot is an understatement. the texting is really flirty, and we text several hour everyday (for abotu a week and a half now). I have always thought that this could mean that she likes me since we text so much, but when we decided to say nice things about eachother, she said "youre the best person to text". Could this mean that she texts me cuz im "the best person to text" and not cuz she likes me, or is it a sign she does like me? btw were juniors in highschool. thanks alot im really confused.

How do I decline without destroying our friendship?

If you're not gay, you're not gay and your friend needs to accept that. You cannot choose to be gay anymore than he can choose to be straight. In my opinion, you need to be open and honest with him. Reinforce that he's your best friend and that you'll be there whenever he needs you, but that the relationship can and will be platonic. I can say that I know how he feels; I had a crush on my [straight] best friend for years and even made some passes at him. I'm 35 now and can look back and see just how stupid I was for doing that. But we live and learn. Support your friend, have a "bromance" with him, whatever...just reinforce the platonic nature of the relationship. He needs to respect that you're straight just as much as you respect that he's gay.

Monday, July 18, 2011

Do you like the taste of Black Tea?

yes but i find it's like ice tea flavor.. try getting the ones with different flavors and add some honey and milk

Pain on lower back right side, and under right ribcage. What is this pain?

Whether you have scoliosis or not, im not really sure but to more easily figure out what you truly have, think back, if you had ay fall,hit,strain, etc. It may possibly be one or multiple slipped and herniated discs.which may be leadig to the cramps in legs and arms.Honestly all i can say is be persistant, also make sure you get an MRI, as it may reveal the problem at its source.And as far as diabetes,I doubt it, I have four slipped discs and sciatic nerve damage, as well as degenerative disc disease and still manage to regularly workout. So basically you shouldnt have it that bad.

Would it bother you if someone did this to your brand new HTC EVO phone?

YEA. i would of thought he would have used a cloth or a wipe, but doing that is just plain rude after all its your phone not his. and if there was any damage on it i will be getting a different one lol.

What should I do, I'm in love with my best friend, Does she feel about me the same way in anyway?

I am kinda in the same situation. But I think you should try to change your attitude and show her that shes not the only and all. Try to become more busy and dont get too clingy go have fun out there and stop contacting her for awhile. She will start to notice how important you are and she will start missing you. just don't act like your really needy show her that you are confident and that nothing can shake you. You might be wondering why shes dating all the jerks when the best guy(you) is around well is because girls like jerks and assholes... so i suggest you to stop being really nice to her and like be a balance between a jerk and a nice guy . just in the middle

Morning Nausea and Nervousness - Help/Advice?

I have this really badly in the morning for about a month now (very stressed since a bad breakup (understatement), which has also caused me to struggle in school) Sometimes I also have problems with sharp abdominal pains and very loud gurgling. It causes me to wake up extremely early regardless of how late I go to bed. I have a job interview tomorrow at 9 30 AM, which is nerve-wracking enough, and I will probably get the job, but I'm scared because I have to lie in bed for a long time after I wake, concentrating really hard on not throwing up...I'm just scared I'm just not going to be able to do this tomorrow and I am completely out of money (yesterday I had to start borrowing money from my mother who is also worried about money herself). I'm also scared I'm not going to be able to work mornings like this.

I keep making humming noises?

I keep having a strange habit to keep making humming noises, and if I don't make this "noise" my body has a strange spasm and I can't breath for a few seconds, is this just some strange habit or is there something wrong with me? :/

Should I try smoking for a second time?

I live in Michigan and I'm 14. I've tried weed about 3 times before but I have never really gotten high off of it until this one school morning. We had state testing that day so me and my friends decided to smoke behind the gym at school. So we smoked, chilled out for like 5 minutes and then my friend asked me if I was ok, I said yes because I felt normal, I had thought in my head I guess I didnt get high this time again. So we walk back into school and we went to sit down and eat breakfast. I pull out a muffing and take a bite and I just keep on chewing it like I couldnt swallow it, something wouldnt allow me to swallow it, I was chewing a little piece of muffing for like 5 minutes straight litterally. Then I started feeling all weird and tingley and my vision was blurred. This is when it occured to me that I was high for the first time.I instantly started getting paranoid because people were telling me I smelled like weed and they were asking me if I was high because my eyes were low. I didnt think I was gonna make it through the day, i was afraid I was gonna get caught. Now I was REALLY hungry like I had the munnchies but everytime I tried to eat something I couldnt swallow it for some strange reason. My whole body felt numb I was hearing things like it was this beat that just keep playing over and over again in my head and I couldnt do anything about it. I was saying hi to random people that I didnt even know and my body was all shaky like I couldnt hold a pencil straight because my hand keep shaking. Luckily we were taking a state test on a computer. Everything on the test felt so easy, I finished 50 questions in about 15 minutes with a passing grade. I was the only one done, I felt like everyone was starring at me and I kept having these spasms, like my body was twitching and stuff.I was acting coco. I figured someone would catch on that I was high so I asked to go to the bathroom. I splashed some water on my face and came back in sat down. about 5 minutes later it was time to change classes. I went to my nice class and as soon as I got there it was like the effects were instantly gone. I felt normal again. What was up with me lol? & should I try smoking again? I dont want no hallucinations or nothing like that, I just want a relaxed feeling because I live a depressing life.

My hamster is making sneezing noises, need advice?

There should be nothing wrong with that. Hamsters sneeze a lot sometimes. If you disagree, you should check at the vet to see if your hamster is allergic to anything.

Does accounting firm have any legal responsibility for error?

The firm doesn't owe you anything. Tell the them fees that are owed and get them to cut you a check. The fees won't change.

Not excited about this pregnancy?

I have always always always wanted a son since I can remember. The thought of ever having a daughter made my stomach sink to my feet. I was a tomboy growing up and have always bonded with boys so much better than females. I mean, I have female friends but for some reason I bond so much better with men. Anyways, I have a daughter now who will be two in July. When I first found out she was a girl, it was a slight let down but all in that same moment I was actually excited! My daughter is my world, I love her so much she is a mommas girl to the core and definitely caught my heart the moment I first payed eyes on her. I am now pregnant with #2....another girl. I have to say, saying I am disappointed is an understatement. I am very thankful that so far she seems to be healthy, and am ashamed of myself for feeling so hurt about her being a girl. But I can't help how I feel. When I first found out I fell into a deep depression. Didn't talk, hardly ate, just stayed to myself. In private, I cried about it several times. She will be here soon and although I am no longer in my depression, I still feel sad. I don't want anymore kids after this and neither does my husband. It's sad to think I will never have my son. Never buy boy clothes, never have my little man. Is this normal? How do I feel better about this? Any advice and experiences are welcome. For anyone who chooses to bash me (I'm sure a few will) I fully realize how lucky I am to be able to carry life and to have a healthy child, yet still this hurts me deeply. So I don't need any lectures, just understanding.

Can anyone offer me advice on my gay friend?

He's evidently had a crush on you for quite a few years, but he is only fooling himself with false hopes that you secretly do feel the same way about him. All you can do is stand your ground, yet continue to be his best friend. If it comes down to it, tell him to stop being a whiny little betch and accept your friendship and nothing more. You do have boundaries, you know. I understand you are not a mean person, but you do have to get your point across once and for all.

Sleep moaning, moving possible talking?

ok i didnt know i did this but apparently i move in my sleep, not walk but move like hand and leg motions, not spasms actual movements. My friend says i moan like im in pain or something and it is continuous. The last thing is that i might talk under all that moaning but my friend isn't sure he is going to listen more. Any ideas except for dumb answers.

Please help , i feel so ill :( im panicking !?

i am on ear infection antibiotics called amoxicillin my infection has gone but i cant hear very well .anyway I FEEL HORRIBLE .:( .i have such a bad headache at the front of my head to my eyes and sinuses and my head feels really heavy . i am sssooooooooo sleepy and i feel dizzy and when i walk i feel a bit wobbly also im shaking loads and having mini spasms :( what could it be .some people say it is side effects of tablets , cancer ! :( , cold , flu , sinus infection or i still have a ear infection ...

How is walking different from runing with regard to the use of hip joint muscle actions and range of motion?

How is walking different from runing with regard to the use of hip joint muscle actions and range of motion?

Helppp?/: what might be wrong, ughhh /;?

Ive been having muscle spasms in my legs, upper stomach and lower left ad upper left abdomen....pain through out my entire left side, I heard a popping sound on my lower left side upper stomach aft, pain under my left ribs, ive been having bad breath lately and im a teen. I havent slept in2 days nor have i ate breakfast this morning . My entire stomach abdomen area feels heavy as ever. And I do have kidney and bladder problems, diabetes runs in my family and I have a low blood sugar....Nd feeling gas right after the popping sound. What could be wrong?

Was this sleep paralysis?

so something weird happened to me last night. i woke up around 4 and my body was really tight i couldnt move but then i struggled for a min. and was able to. im only 17 and this was the first time that had happened to me so im pretty sure i didnt have a spasm or something. and i didnt see any ghosts in my room lol

Magnetic Moment of the Hydrogen Atom?

The Bohr model is not correct you must use quantum mechanics to calculate the magnetic orbital moment. If you use the correct solution to the Schrodinger equation the magnetic moment of the electron (magnitude) is given by eL/2m, were L is the orbital momentum. The orbital momentum is given by the formula L=√((2l+1) ) ħ were l is the orbital quantum number of the quantum state of the electron. For the ground state of the H atom l=0, so there is no contribution to the magnetic moment coming from orbital motion. Also the ground state of H is a singlet in terms of nuclear and electron spin coupling, so no contribution from spin.

How do you know when your in love?/ Am I in love?

If you have to ask then you're not in love. When love arrives it will hit you like sledge hammer right up the back of the head. But hey, having read your comments I'd say you are in love. I give your romance my blessing.

Does she like me or does she want to be close friends?

I've known this girl for a several years and she works with me and is on my bus and SHE just broke up with her boyfriend recently. She always laughs at my jokes and stuff and she always puts her hand up like every ten seconds gives me a high five or a weird hand motions ha ha, and when we talk she always look right into my eyes. And lately she keeps getting in my space (witch i don't mind). And also i asked her if she wanted to hang out two days ago and she said maybe and i said if you want and she said alright and we still never hung out yet. So i was wondering if she likes me or does she want to be just close friends?

Should I be worried? Clingy woman with 2 daughters?

I met this woman who is mega clingy and she has two daughters. To say they are a handful is an understatement. They are 3 & 8 and they cry & fight alot. I love kids so I can handle it pretty well. She has the 3 year old every other day & every other weekend until court is over with then that might change. She has the 8 year old every other weekend. So she does have free days to herself. She is also really clingy calling & texting me every 10 minutes. Im 32 & I have no kids. I have a decent job & a decent place to live. I feel she might be looking for a father figure for her kids. She is wanting to rush into a relationship. My question is would you date a woman like this? Should I be worried?

Hallucinations and freak out and panic attacks from weed?

Last night was my second time smoking weed and I had a terrible trip to scare me from ever smoking again. At first I was really giggly and seeing different colours then half an hour later I was at a subway station with my friend and it hit me so bad I lost control over my muscles. I started twitching then I lost all control and got up and fell and started going insane screaming and yelling and crying , hallucinating a train hitting me and everything was spinning turning and what I saw was not possible, even for a dream it was really crazy the things I saw. I would move and wouldn't feel like I moved but then I'd feel it afterwards . Like slow motion delayed reactions. I kept petting my head at one point and I didn't know why and couldn't stop it. I felt like I was stuck in myself and I would get lost forever. I thought about dying. My friend told me I caused a scene and had multiple personalities screaming ' take me to the hosptial'. 'No don't listen to me 'no take me!' 'No I can't! No call my mom' and she had to use all her force to pull me and kept hitting and pinching me and I felt nothing and barley felt like I was there and it wad hard to hear her telling me I'm going to be okay I kept screaming where am I!? What's happening to me!? We got on a bus and I kept having body spasms I couldn't control any of my senses. And at her place I got in bed and felt like I was sinking and I had intense hallucinations that it made me scared to sleep thinking I'd never wake up. It was the worst experience of my life. And I still was hallucinating this morning and felt the effects until the afternoon. Its been about 24 hours since. Is any of this normal? Could it have been something else?

Pain in crowned front root cannal?

I'm a 23 year old. Girl that went over seas coetic dental I walked out with all my teeth crowned now to top it off I have had alot pain and headaches and muscles spasms to alot of the top teeth even a front root cannal I had dentist check them over they say there fine but I'm in so much pain what could it be I'm going to try get into another dentist tomorrow

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Is there any point in confessing my issues to, say, a school counsellor?

Lol, are you studying psychology? That's textbook bipolar (although actual bipolar is of course more involved). It might help you to talk to someone, but talking doesn't tend to help with bipolar as it's a chemical imbalance. if you have bipolar you need drugs, not a therapist. So see a medical doctor.

I was sure I had herpes, but now she tests me by swabbing and Its negative? I don't want to get my hopes up.?

I got my first outbreak about two years ago. It was hands down THE most painful thing I've ever been through. It started with little bumps then became open lesiens right where urine comes out so to say it's painful is an understatement. I went to my gyno and she did a blood test and said it was positive. Anyway, a year ago I had one lesien I thought it was just a small outbreak. Then a few weeks ago I got about three lesiens so I went to a different gyno and she did a swab test. Then I get a call today and they said it was negative? I'm so confused. Help!

Mid back pain, on and off sorta?

You should see an orthopedic specialist..they will now best. X rays or an MRI may be neccessary. If its a sharp pain around your spine you may have a stress fracture. My daughter suffered from spondylolysis, get it straigtened out so there's no confusion.

Is this a good short twisted story? (Beware very gory)?

that. was. amazing! you should publish this on www.inkpop.com a lot of people would love this! i know i do!!!

Help! just had surgery for ovarian cysts a week ago and drs on vacation!!!!!?

I have been in and out of the doctors all months to figure out what's the severe sharp pain in my mid back and my right side would have spasms. First it was a kidney infection and a uti.. got my antibiotics and took that whole prescription like I was suppose to. Next day pains right back. So I go to the doctor again. And then he thought I was sinsitive in my women area and thought it was another infection. He gave me antibiotics again and ordered me to see a gyno asap. So next day I went. And he examined me and I was just really sinsitive. So he ordered a sonagram. So I went the next day and got it. And by this time the pain is unbearable and he looks and sees a lot of fluid around my right ovaries. Then he thinks I have appendicitis and he thinks mu appendix ruptured. So got rushed into surgery. Came back to it. And he told me. I had a ruptured cyst and I was bleeding internally, I'm severely constipated. My livers stuck ( not functioning like it should cause of infections) and I'm probably going to have problems with my liver and my appendix. But my concern is I'm si tired but can't really sleep. My heads killing me, and all that pain I had in my back before I went to surgery is back and worse. I'm getting so irritable and snappy at everyone and no one wants to be around. I don't like this and I just want to be better. But idk what to do cause my Dr. On vacation, and I'm so mad at his nurses for sending me back to work 4 days. Later, and I lift 120 + pound people all day. With 3 places. I have stitches including inside my belly button. Am I still suppose to be in this much pain, and tired, and enraged all the time? I need advice PLEASE HELP! !!!!!!!!

Can a guy and a girl in their early 20's be "just friends"?

There is this guy that I use to work with (in different departments) and i had a little crush on him and he would always stare at me and then look away and not make eye contact. He finally got the courage and started a conversation with me one day. And we just clicked and had great chemistry. And for a couple of weeks he would always seek me out to talk to me and we would go on lunch breaks together. One day he mentions to me that he has a GF! to say I was shocked would be an understatement, but I got over it and figured he doesn't owe me anything. Well months went by and he continued to be really flirty and he rarely speaks about his GF to me. He always compliments me and teases me and tries to lightly touch me any chance he gets. He is also always really interested to know about my private life like if I like anybody at the moment and or if I am seeing anyone because I am "so attractive" there has been chances where his Gf has been around but he wont introduce me to her? And now that I wont be seeing him much because of new jobs he says we have to catch up? I am just confused from his signals. I have come to the conclusion that he just wants to be friends. But I have friends telling me that he likes me and it will be impossible for us to simply be friends

What would you do if you had no say about paying the bills?

Three years ago, my wife chose to take on the bill paying for our household expenses. She works as a budget manager in a small company, and it had been my job for all the years prior to that. It was a relief, to be honest. To say she's made a mess of our lives financially is a gross understatement. Once she fessed up and after the initial blowout had died down, (it seems that once she had free reign over our money, she really screwed up and kept all the bounced check notices, late payments and shut-off notices from me, and I wasn't over her shoulder checking on her since I didn't have any reason think she'd dig us into a hole given her job), I forgave her. Now I'm still waiting to have some input about the bills -after many months. She hasn't actually refused to let me help fix this, but she basically ignores me when I ask her. I know this much, we've had to borrow money from her dad on a few occasions. Today I asked her to talk to me about the bottom line and again, she suddenly had to work late- another issue. I'm getting to the blow-out point once more. If you were completely left out of the finances what would you do? How would you handle this? I am so frustrated and feel left out. I just want to help make things right and I've told her this.

Carbon dating allows us to....?

The best answer is 3, carbon is an organic substance so carbon dating allows us to date organic tissues such as those of dead organisms

Can i still be pregnant?

Sure sounds like your knocked,if you don't have alot of $,you can go to local health department,an if you are you will have official statement an get medical card,wic,food stamps,If you got the cash run out an pick up a test,bet you are.

My chihuahua is having muscle spasms and jerking in hind legs and just by touching her back.i haven't money to?

i called vet,have no money,my dogs muscles are spasms and jerking on her back. and hind legs i accidently stepped on her going upstairs carrying things.she screamed but didn't start spasms till two days later.she is worse today.6 yrs. old.called vet.said she needs pain meds or nerve pills to.has anyone experienced anything like this with your dogs??is there anything at home i can give her,like asprin..desperate..don't know what to do for her..

Should i just leave or should i stay?

Ok here goes, I'm 31 married and have 2 beautiful daughters. I am successful in my job and have a lovely home. All sounds good so far doesn't it. Well why do i have this ever growing feeling of just running away? I have done some things i am not proud of in the past, in fact very recently. I went away on business and spent the whole weekend with a total stranger who blew me away. What i mean is i have fallen for her and she may not feel the same but i just can't shake it. I married my wife through a combination of guilt, she fell pregnant, doing the right thing and due to my upbringing thought the best way to handle the situation. I left her for a girl i was madly in love with and broke her heart too. I just seem to leave a trail of destruction everywhere i go. Since i have been married i have slept with a total of 6 women. I feel like it is an escape to be totally honest. Why now am i offering this up to total strangers? I have asked myself this and have come to the conclusion. Perfection is not a reality but merely an illusion of our insecurities that allows us to carry on. We will all leave this earth at some time so is being selfish really so bad? To say my head is swimming would be an understatement. I leave it to you now the faithful few.

Anyone else not able to view Facebook ?

Im on It Right now mines working just fine its just your account they took it down for Site Work Not to Worry it will be Back soon Be Patient And Try back an hour or so

Is Darren Criss' career as big as it's made out to be?

I'm not trying to hate on the guy, but i see one website after another mentioning the guy like he's the next big thing, or he's the most promising of his generation, and recently he was on afterelton.com's hot 100 of 2011 at number one, where they said "to say that actors dream of the year Darren Criss has been having is an understatement". I'm sorry, but is he really THAT big? Or is that promotion just making it out that way?

Hairdresser has burned my hair with bleach what should i do?

Two months ago I went to the hairdressers to get my v.long, thick dark hair highlighted. The week before my appointment I went to see them so they could see my hair before hand and decide the best way to do it. I told them that I had previously coloured it myself but not for approx 4 months. They had I look and a feel of my hair and said as it was so dark I probably wouldn't get the colour I wanted straight away and they would gradually lighten it(over a few months) So I went a head the week after. When I got there she got a cap out, I was unsure as I thought this was the old way of doing it, but she assured me it would be quicker and easier. So she started applying the bleach in a really mishmash random way and then i went to wait after thumbing though a magazine I had to tell her it was getting really hot, and she came and felt my head then disappeared and i heard her saying to another stylists 'its burning' They then took me though to the back where they rinsed it off. I could tell from the silence that it wasn't good. I couldn't see my hair for the cap but had at least three people were feeling my hair.(in silence). They lifted the front of the cap and said theat my hair wasn't taking well! What an understatement. I couldn't believe what I was seeing was my own hair. My roots were white, the lenghts were orange and the ends were still brown and there were orange and brown patches all over. Worst was the candy floss look I could see straight away my hair was burn to a crisp. Then they asked me what I wanted to do! I just started to cry and phone my mum(who used to be a hairdresser) she came straight down and asked them where the strand test was. They hadn't done one. as they tried to comb my hair it was just snapping off then they suggested covering it with lightblode toner til mum pointed out light blonde wasn't going to cover the brown bits so after she told them what colour would cover it thats what they did. So after what ended up being 5 1/2 hours of hell I had med brown highlights in shoulder length hair. and then they said that will be �38 please! So two months on the hair on my crown is just fuzz had to have more cut out today. and everyday more hair snaps off. I have had to put red toner on as their brown has now wash though to orange. I've spend a fortune in conditioners frizz ease hotoils and other treatments. Can someone please give me some really advise on how to deal with this salon. My hair is ruined and will take years to grow out. Everyday my hair gets worse. Please help

The House on Mango Street question ?

I'd go with b.) myself. Esperanza's name literally means hope, but for her english - speaking classmates, it's one more thing that makes her stand out as different and strange to them. It symbolizes the alienation she feels. She doesn't feel particularly happy or angry about her name's meaning - she appreciates her heritage but dislikes being the "weird" bilingual kid.

I like the guy who works at my neighbourhood pool entrance, help me!?

So I'm from Canada and down in the states for a while. I'm staying with family here. So I didn't know anyone so I went up and talked with the guy who works at the front entrance. And to say we hit it off is an understatement! We literally had at least a half hour conversation the first time. That was like a week ago. Then I went there yesterday and when I went in (with my little cousins and everything) I was playing shy and stuff, but he was being super (exceptionally, more then he already is!) nice when my aunt was checking in, he had a big smile, was trying to make eye contact and blushing a bit. It was so funny. I was scared to but being the brave social butterfly that I am, I went up and started talking him again. And seriously, to say that its the best conversations ever is so not even descriptive enough! He's perfect! Like seriously. Here's the problem, he's mentioned casually in our first conversation when I asked what he was doing after work that he and he's girlfriend would be helping his mom with softball later that evening. And he's also planning on moving to California to go to school in August. And he's girlfriend is registered for school there too. That's all I know about her. Anyway. I like him a lot but I want to respect boundaries. What are my boundaries? Like I don't know many teenagers here, thats why I originally went up to him and introduced myself and everything. And the second time we talked he was even like "so have you met any other people?" And asking me about them. And when I told him that I met my 15 year old boy neighbour who's younger then my brother but twice the size on me he was kind of a little upset. So yeah. I don't know. Tell me what to do Yahoo Answers!!!!!!!!!

Please help , i feel so ill :( im panicking !?

i am on ear infection antibiotics called amoxicillin my infection has gone but i cant hear very well .anyway I FEEL HORRIBLE .:( .i have such a bad headache at the front of my head to my eyes and sinuses and my head feels really heavy . i am sssooooooooo sleepy and i feel dizzy and when i walk i feel a bit wobbly also im shaking loads and having mini spasms :( what could it be .some people say it is side effects of tablets , cancer ! :( , cold , flu , sinus infection or i still have a ear infection ... btw im 13 :)

Can me and this guy with a girlfriend be friends? I need a guy's POV (but everyone welcome)?

There is this guy that I use to work with (in different departments) and i had a little crush on him and he would always stare at me and then look away and not make eye contact. He finally got the courage and started a conversation with me one day. And we just clicked and had great chemistry. And for a couple of weeks he would always seek me out to talk to me and we would go on lunch breaks together. One day he mentions to me that he has a GF! to say I was shocked would be an understatement, but I got over it and figured he doesn't owe me anything. Well months went by and he continued to be really flirty and he rarely speaks about his GF to me. He always compliments me and teases me and tries to lightly touch me any chance he gets. He is also always really interested to know about my private life like if I like anybody at the moment and or if I am seeing anyone because I am "so attractive" there has been chances where his Gf has been around but he wont introduce me to her? And now that I wont be seeing him much because of new jobs he says we have to catch up? I am just confused from his signals. I have come to the conclusion that he just wants to be friends. But I have friends telling me that he likes me and it will be impossible for us to simply be friends because a guy who is truly happy in his relationship will not go out and pay attention to another girl?

Help with Physics (2-D motion)?

The mass of Block B in the figure below is 4kg. What must be the mass of Block A if it is to move down the plane with an acceleration of 2 m/sec? Neglect friction.

Please tell me how can a husband do this to his wife?

I have a son and has always insisted I dont want any more kids. My husband does not have any kids and is always asking me about having his child. he insists we do not use protection or that I dont take birth control. After a brief separation of 2 mths he came back and wanted sex everyday and was quite careless which he has never been before. Now that its confirmed am pregnant every day he says I must go do an abortion and he doesnt want kids with me. I have officially thrown him out and will never take him back. I dont know how to even describe him. A hole is an understatement. What do yo think?

How can I write my boyfriend a good love letter?

My boyfriend is in a psychiatric program and has very limited access to his phone. Today I got to visit him for the first time in a month and found out that I'm permitted to send him letters/packages. He won't be released for about another 3-4 weeks, and pretty much just sits in his room all day. I want to write him a love letter to brighten his day there at least once, but I don't know where to begin. I could write about everything I love about him, but I love HIM, not the things about him, if that makes sense. I feel as if I'd be objectifying him and the relationship if I just listed out everything I love about him. I don't want to write solely about how much I love when he kisses me or his eyes or whatever, because that's lust, not love. Our relationship has much more substance to it than just sex, but I can't put it into words. I feel as if everything I could say would be an understatement. I care for him endlessly, on a level I've never gone before, but that's an understatement and I don't know how to express my feelings a letter; only with my actions. Help?

Extreemly painful 'pins and needles' sensation. Help !?

It seems that diabetes may perhaps be a possibility as in a href="http://au.search.yahoo.com/search?p=tingling+%2b+back+%2b+chest+%2b+diabetes&fr=ush-ans&ygmasrchbtn=Web+Search&vm=r"http://au.search.yahoo.com/search?p=ting…/a

My baby twitches in my belly. Is this normal?

Sometimes i feel my baby have something like muscle spasms in my belly. It feels lilke its not normal but i could just be perinoid. Has this ever happened to anyone before and is it normal?

The difference between "frentic" and "frenzied"?

Basically, frenetic is used when speaking of a city, or a way of life, etc. Frenzied is usually used when speaking of a person...Mary was in a frenzy getting ready for the wedding. That's not to say that they are sometimes used interchangeably, but that's what I have found.

Algebra 2 question... help?

The motion of a ball scooped by a field hockey player can be modeled by h = -16t2 + 40t, where t is the time in seconds and h is the height of the ball. Will the ball ever reach 22 feet?

Saturday, July 16, 2011

How Much Should I Sell The Following For as a ps3 bundle on ebay?

Ur looking at 30notes max. I sold fallout new vegas months ago in imaculate condition. Only got �6 for it.

Simple harmonic motion?

A spring constant of k = 11.75 N/m is hung vertically. A 0.500 kg mass is suspended from the spring. What is the displacement of the end of the spring due to the weight of the 0.500 kg mass?

Prove that Earth goes around the Sun?

these are all really obvious to anyone who knows anything about astronomy...for those who don't, that's why wikipedia was invented. Use it.

In GA, is it illegal to kick out a non-paying "tenant" just b/c they receive mail at your address?

Congratulations you have been had by a LEO to lazy to do their job.. By all means please report him, and evict her.

Is there a motion-sensing light switch that will work with flourescent lights ?

I am told there is no switch that works w/ flrourescents, it seems that there ought to be one if these compact bulbs are to be meaningful !

Can a guy and a girl in their early 20's be "just friends"?

There is this guy that I use to work with (in different departments) and i had a little crush on him and he would always stare at me and then look away and not make eye contact. He finally got the courage and started a conversation with me one day. And we just clicked and had great chemistry. And for a couple of weeks he would always seek me out to talk to me and we would go on lunch breaks together. One day he mentions to me that he has a GF! to say I was shocked would be an understatement, but I got over it and figured he doesn't owe me anything. Well months went by and he continued to be really flirty and he rarely speaks about his GF to me. He always compliments me and teases me and tries to lightly touch me any chance he gets. He is also always really interested to know about my private life like if I like anybody at the moment and or if I am seeing anyone because I am "so attractive" there has been chances where his Gf has been around but he wont introduce me to her? And now that I wont be seeing him much because of new jobs he says we have to catch up? I am just confused from his signals. I have come to the conclusion that he just wants to be friends. But I have friends telling me that he likes me and it will be impossible for us to simply be friends because a guy who is truly happy in his relationship will not go out and pay attention to another girl?

How can i get my boyfriend back??</3?

So i went out with this guy for about 3 months (keep in mind that for being my age its a while) and sadly i fell completely head over heels in love with him. He was usually a great bf and then one day he cheated on me with this girl who is basically known for being easy. of course i broke up with him right away but then i realized i had made a huge mistake after i actually ended things with him. Well he didn't have his phone or fb or anything to get in contact with me because he was grounded and he was at his dads house which is kinda far from where i live, but we communicated through our friend carter. He told carter that he didn't care if i wanted him back and that i broke his heart. I was completely heartbroken. One day carter called me with elijah on his home phone on a 3 way call and elijah told me he loved me and he was stupid and would do anything for me back, and of course i accepted his apology i was in love with him<3 Well we never officially got back together but he called me every night over spring break telling me he loved me since we couldn't see each other, this went on for about 3 weeks or so. Around our anniversary there was a concert that i wasn't invited to unfortunately but he was and he went with a group of friends and the girl he cheated on me with was going to be there, i thought that he might cheat again but it would be okay because i was so in love wit him i just wanted to have him and that was that, no matter what happened. Well i thought wrong, he didn't only cheat on me he asked her to be his gf and told her he broke up with me. after that we got in a fight and they went out for about 3 months and just recently broke up. He started to talk to me and told me he liked me but i know that im not the only girl hes been telling that to, i know most of you reading this probably think that I'm stupid for wanting him back but I do and its all i think about and all i really want right now. So how do I get him to be mine and only mine if he says he still likes me? Saying i miss him is an understatement, i just need some guidance im scared and in love i just don't know what to do :(

Should we have a baby?

To say I'm in a dilemna is an understatement. I've been seeing one of my coworkers now for almost three years and he's married. Now before you tell me what a low life I am know I never planned on falling in love with him and we have both tried to end our relationship several times over the past three years. Two months ago we decided once and for all we were going to stop anything besides platonic friendship. To make matters worse our families are extremely connected. His Dad and my Dad are business partners so we are constantly around each other. It's not like we can stop being around each other because that would send off major red flags.We both realized that we have to end this some time and it's not fair to his family or us. So we stopped. And we both were miserable but we stuck to our guns. Then our families went on vacation to the Bahamas together two weeks ago. While we were down there he sent me a text at 2 am one night that said "I can't take this. I want to be with you!" I was shocked and relieved at the same time. I sent him a text back that we would talk later when we had time alone. When we got back we made plans to meet and we talked about our relationship. I told him that I knew it was wrong and he did too and that I loved him but I didn't see how it was going to work. He said he felt the same way but he couldn't give me up. I asked him what he wanted and he said it didn't matter what he wanted because he can't have it. Then he said I can't stop. I love you.. I told him that I felt that way, but I was scared and that I can't keep going back and forth on this. We were in the middle of talking when he got a phone call. His sister went into labor. He was at the hospital for two days because she had complications and the baby was born a month early. Today as he was leaving the hospital he called me and said he wanted to stop by on his way home. I told him that was fine. When he got there I had no sooner opened the door when he started kissing me. Knowing our previous conversation and how I told him to be sure what he wanted I paused to ask him if he was sure. He answered me with a passionate kiss. Then he asked me if I wanted to go all the way. We've never been all the way before, but close enough. I told him I did but was he sure. He said "You could get pregnant". I told him I understood but is that really what he wants. He never answered me instead he just got this determined look in his eye. I wanted to do it so bad but when it started to happen suddenly things wouldn't work. He was embarrassed and he apologized. I asked him if he wanted to go all the way with me and he said yes. Then I asked him what would happen if I got pregnant and he said he didn't know. He was the one to bring it up and he's been around his nephew for two days now. Am I reading more into this or is he really thinking about us having a baby? Please don't tell me what a piece of crap I am. I'm in a bad situation and I need helpful advice.

I can't sleep. Help please!?

I was diagnosed with major depression and I knew I was going to have trouble, but not this bad. It's six am and I still haven't slept. I have to go to school in an hour! I don't get this - yesterday I fell asleep at 11 and woke up at 3p, the day before I fell asleep at 3 and woke up at 10, and before that I only slept for about 5 hrs. I want to just stay in bed and sleep everything off... But I can't, and it sucks. Nothing is working ;( my life is really suckish right now. (understanding that's an understatement) ... Help? Is this normal? Do you have anything similar?

Planning to start Brazillian Jiu-Jitsu?

At some point in time I'd like to try out Brazillian Jiu-Jitsu. That said, I'm not very strong physically and to say I can't fight is an understatement. Should I try and bulk up before I go to a session? How long for?

Is there a place where I can meet people to date?

.Get down to the beach in your bikini and make yourself available.Plenty of hunks prowl for girls there.

So I ate about 6000 Calories today, and feel horrible. Not physically but mentally.?

Enjoy yourself once a week, and eat healthy the rest of the week and you'll be fine. Get back to eating healthy the next day.

How much gamestop trade-in credit would i get for the following:?

Well I called them and they told me the value of one game before. They might add the list up for you over the phone. Or you could print it out and take it to them before packing all your stuff up.

Lower back pain due to back to back childbirths?

I got pregnant with my second child when my son was 8 weeks old. So to say my bodys been through the ringer would be an understatement. I'm wondering if I should consider sueing the doctor that delivered my children because at the end of my first pregnancy I started having pelvic pain and my pelvis would actually pop in and out of place when I'd flip over at night. I spoke with him many times about it with my first pregnancy and he kept putting it off and never really tried to help me with it. In delivery he had me push and strain for 3 hours before helping me with the pregnancy. Yes...I know that getting pregnant right away wasn't the best thing....but it just happened and I don't agree with terminating pregnancies. The whole pregnancy with my second my pelvis started off poping in and out of place at night...and again i asked him about it and still nothing was done. Again I delivered my second naturally...delivery didn't last nearly as long for her..but I'm wondering if I should have had a c-section the first time. Now I have problems doing my daily activities...and every night I have to pop my back just to be able to relax enough to fall asleep. I am considering asking for legal advice but wanted to see what people had to say on here first.

Do I have a brain tumor?

Hey guys. I've been doing a lot of research on this topic but I'd still like to clarify this as much as I can. I think I may have a brain tumor due to the following symptoms- Dizziness when standing up, balance problems (usually at night), my friends ask me if I'm drunk sometimes because of how slow I talk (maybe speech is a bit slurred too), slight pressure in head (parents are telling me it's allergies, and I do have pollen allergies), once in a while I'll have a neck spasm. Would someone please let me know the chances of this being a brain tumor, and what other disorders are linked to these symptoms? Thanks a lot.

Chandra sues Martin for breach of contract. Both parties have completed discovery. Chandra now wants her attor?

Chandra sues Martin for breach of contract. Both parties have completed discovery. Chandra now wants her attorney to file a motion to have the judge rule in her favor without having to proceed further. Chandra does not know whether the motion to dismiss or the motion for a summary judgment is proper. Which motion is proper and why?

Can someone charge me for storage?

Long story short, I moved across the country approximately 4 months ago and before I left I was living with my parents. I left my 4-wheeler with them when I left and it wasnt a issue. Since then we have had a bit of a falling out (understatement of the century...I found out my mother stole from me to buy liquor) and now they are saying I can't have my bike back until I pay them storage fees for the time it has been there. I wouldnt think they could do anything because 1) there was no contract to pay storage, either verbal or written (2) wouldnt you have to give notice to someone that you're going to charge rent...they are trying to keep me from getting it back. Any advice would GREATLY help!!

Huge problem with needles and shots?

I heard that there is this injection method where it doesn't require shots. But they are not in the market for testing. Just hug your mom and close your eyes. Shots last for a couple of seconds or you can take a nap while getting a shot so that it won't hurt.

How do you avoid feeling bad/guilty when you didn't feel "good enough"?

I went out with an guy who I thought was such a gentleman, classy, and genuine. The first time we met we get along sooo well, it was "to natural".During dinner, it felt like a freakin job interview. I know you're supposed to get to know each other but dang, I wasn't expecting to get asked all these "wifey" questions and get judged on it. I am who I am and will not apologize for it but the whole time, he made it seem like my answers weren't "good enough" or not what he was looking for. I'm a lady, good girl, friendly/easygoing, gets along w. everyone. I'm not your average woman, I'm me. And here's this guy, asking, "do you get along w. your co-workers? are you an angry person?" WTH?! I appreciate honest/straight forward people but really? Even if I did give him "answers" he was looking for, you're not really gonna get these answers unless you back it up with experience and observation. It's like "oh she didn't give me the answers I wanted, that saved me such heartache." He just made me feel like I wasn't "good enough" and came across as judgmental and it's like he kept asking questions to make sure he didn't get hurt. Like, "if i get these answers, i'll know if she'll screw me over or not..." He never called. Maybe it's a blessing. It's been a while and in my head, any respectable person would not want to be w. someone so judgmental and have a "job interview" experience but I can't help but be a bit traumatized by it still. I think it's because I didn't go through the motions; I avoided feeling rejection bc I was afraid it would make me feel worse and lead me on a path of self-wallowing and self pity. (I USED to be like that before and took rejection badly but for the past 2 yrs, I've been surprisingly better about it). All I know is that I'm a busy gal and I don't like people being indecisive and wasting my time. I'm just tired of guys who are so interested but never completely pursue me all the way...i deserve better... He expected me to literally be this "perfect" girl...

A music video with a cardboard cutout effect?

This one is bugging me. I didn't have shazam available to find the song. It's not stop motion exactly but people are dancing on screen and being "copied" from the video frames into cardboard cutouts. The music is very electronica/dance (about 140bpm), the entire video is mostly on a white set and there is no color. The music video ends with what looks like an origami star in the middle of the screen and fade to black. It's possibly not even a currently running video because the same station was playing older songs.

When is it ok to call a girl beautiful?

I got a girls number about a month ago and we text everyday if not every other. We only hung out twice because school and work take up most of our time. The first night we went out which was about 5 days ago i told her to text me wen she got home so i know she got there ok. That night wen she got home she told me i was realllly cute, so i told her thanks anything id say about u would be an understatement. She really didnt get wat i meant so she asked what do u mean? I said ur a very beautiful girl an understatement means ur beyond that and more. She said aww thanks and that i was the nicest guy shes ever met.. i want to text her saying "soo when can i see u again beautiful?" Is that a good thing to say or is that just being creepy now. Any girls advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Does she like me???????

Okay, well there is this girl at school that i really like. That's actually kind of an understatement but anyway... I'm not really sure if she likes me but here is some stuff that commonly happens between us. She likes to hit me, not like beat on me but that fake hitting stuff that some girls do for who knows why. She always comes to me for advice and thanks me for constantly for always listening to her. Whenever we go out with friends she and I don't have my car she says she wants to drive me and gets really upset with me if I go with someone else. I'm very skeptical of thinking she likes me cuz on a scale of 1-10 she's a 9 and I'm around a 5. So yeah, some insight here would be nice.

WILL I MAKE THE CHEER TEAM ?!?

Well it realy depends on what your coach is looking for! If she is looking for a good dancer you have a good chance. If she is looking for a advanced tumbler you might want to learn that backhand spring!(: Add me on Skype amd I could Def help you with your backhandspring over video! Dont worrie im a cheerleader to and im13 so im not a perv(: Hope i helped~ Skype: kaykay12898

Strange tingling sensation on chest?

I don't really know how to explain what is happening. It only happens when I'm laying in bed trying to sleep. All of a sudden I get a strong tingling sensation or like a spasm in my chest. It feels like it's my heart but Im not sure I can't really tell. The feeling only lasts a second. It's not painful but it really scares me I think I'm having a heart attack everytime. It's becoming a problem because It's keeping me from sleeping. It doesnt happen every night but it happens very often. Does this sound like a certain medical condition or is this unheard of? I dont really know what to do. If you can help me thanks.

My vagina hurts so bad,help?

I asked this yesterday but i was barely answered. So first off, i dont think this is a yeast infection because it does not itch. Also it doesnt burn when i pee. So,my vagina hurts so bad. It started this morning, i don't know how to explain it but the inside hurts. It feels swollen, and it feels like there is a half way put in tampon. When it's throbbing I rub it with toilet paper In a circular motion. That subsides the pain for a few seconds. It hurts worst when I sit. I washed my hands and stuck my finger up, and at the beginning of the opening it is sensitive. All around the area is pink and tender. Sometimes I get sharp stabs. I doubt there is anything stuck there. I checked with a hand mirror. It looks very pink, but I'm also on my period. I doubt its because of my period because i have been getting it for 3 years, and this never happened. Im laying in bed. What should I do? Thanks. I'm 14 by the way

Why has my father changed towards my fiance and I?

Yes that was wrong and very hurtful. Is there something going on with your dad that could cause him to not be himself? any meds, sickness, ect.? Have you talked to your mom? When it comes to a father and his daughter he will do anything for her. Like my mom used to say : when you stand too close to a picture you see whats infront of you, but when you step back and look you can see the whole picture. Maybe he is seeing something that you may not and he doesnt know how to respond to it. Maybe he didnt realize HOW he said that to you. My dad would say things to me and not realize how he said them and it would hurt my feelings. Of course my mom would jump in and correct him and he would apoligize to me and explain why and what he really meant. Talk to your mom and let her know how it hurt you and how upset you are. If he really meant it and has nothing to say then idk? your dad really has issues. Im sorry you are dealing with this. I know how hard it is to feel like your dad isnt your dad anymore. :( I pray things get better. -

Are Aries guys the most judgmental? Why?

I went out with an aries guy who I thought was such a gentleman, classy, and genuine. The first time we met we get along sooo well, it was "to natural".During dinner, it felt like a freakin job interview. I know you're supposed to get to know each other but dang, I wasn't expecting to get asked all these "wifey" questions and get judged on it. I am who I am and will not apologize for it but the whole time, he made it seem like my answers weren't "good enough" or not what he was looking for. I'm a lady, good girl, friendly/easygoing, gets along w. everyone. I'm not your average woman, I'm me. And here's this guy, asking, "do you get along w. your co-workers? are you an angry person?" WTH?! I appreciate honest/straight forward people but really? Even if I did give him "answers" he was looking for, you're not really gonna get these answers unless you back it up with experience and observation. It's like "oh she didn't give me the answers I wanted, that saved me such heartache." He just made me feel like I wasn't "good enough" and came across as judgmental and it's like he kept asking questions to make sure he didn't get hurt. Like, "if i get these answers, i'll know if she'll screw me over or not..." He never called. Maybe it's a blessing. It's been a while and in my head, any respectable person would not want to be w. someone so judgmental and have a "job interview" experience but I can't help but be a bit traumatized by it still. I think it's because I didn't go through the motions; I avoided feeling rejection bc I was afraid it would make me feel worse and lead me on a path of self-wallowing and self pity. (I USED to be like that before and took rejection badly but for the past 2 yrs, I've been surprisingly better about it). All I know is that I'm a busy gal and I don't like people being indecisive and wasting my time. I'm just tired of guys who are so interested but never completely pursue me all the way...i deserve better... He expected me to literally be this "perfect" girl...